Google+
CMT

LOCATIONS

CLUJ-NAPOCA, PIATA 1 MAI, NR. 4-5, 3RD FLOOR ROOM NO. 3, CLUJ COUNTY, POSTAL CODE 400141
Tax Number: 30396110
Account: RO29BTRL01301205A23004XX
Bank: Transilvania Cluj-Napoca
Fax: 004.0364.101192

CLUJ-NAPOCA, Trifoiului Street, NO. 53, CLUJ COUNTY, POSTAL CODE 400000

Cluj-Napoca, Donath Street 67-103, CLUJ COUNTY, Postal code 400293

Cluj-Napoca, Luncii Street 19, CLUJ COUNTY, Postal code 400633

CONTACT PERSONS

MANAGEMENT BOARD

President, Dan Pitic
Mobile: 004.0742.608991
E-mail: dan.pitic@mobiliertransilvan.ro;
            dan.pitic@transylvanianfurniture.com

Vice President, Ioan Iancu
Mobile: 004.0723.526951
E-mail: ioan.iancu@mobiliertransilvan.ro;
            ioan.iancu@transylvanianfurniture.com

Vice President, Csaba Laczko
Mobile: 004.0744.631450
E-mail: csaba.laczko@mobiliertransilvan.ro;
            csaba.laczko@transylvanianfurniture.com

OPERATING TEAM

OPERATIONAL PROGRAM "TRANSYLVANIA FURNITURE CLUSTER COMPETITIVENESS – INNOVATIVE CLUSTER OF EUROPEAN INTEREST"

Morcan Ciprian, General Manager
Mobile: 004.0745.888122
E-mail: ciprian.morcan@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Maier Lucian Caesar, Economic Manager
Mobile: 004.0740.170968
E-mail: lucian.maier@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Balint Ede, Technical Manager
Mobile: 004.0745.011590
E-mail: ede.balint@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Medrea Marius, Sales Manager
Mobile: 004.0751.251065
E-mail: marius.medrea@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Popa Andreea, Human Resources Manager
Mobile: 004.0733.334759
E-mail: andreea.popa@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Crasi Mihai, Head of Research & Development Department (functional coverage)
Mobile: 004.0731.210200
E-mail: mihai.crasi@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Morcan Diana-Tatiana, International Relations Assistant
Mobile: 004.0743.363787
E-mail: diana.morcan@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Ioaniciu Camelia, Economic Assistant
Mobile: 004.0753.311201
E-mail: camelia.ioaniciu@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Miko Levente, Legal Advisor
Mobile: 004.0753.311208
E-mail: levente.miko@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Cicala Ioana Roxana, Entertainment Organiser
Mobile: 004.0744.420361
E-mail: ioana.cicala@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Dan Daniela-Rahela, Accountant
Mobile: 004.0753.311207
E-mail: daniela.dan@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

Maties Andreea Nicoleta, Secretariat
Mobile: 004.0753.311202
E-mail: andreea.maties@mobiliertransilvan.ro;

CONTACT FORM

Data was sent!
We will contact you as soon as possible.